Dolly's Day

Blipfoto.com

Blipfeed

  1. dollydoug posted an entry for 22 October ~ 22 October
  2. dollydoug posted an entry for 21 October ~ 21 October
  3. dollydoug posted an entry for 20 October ~ 20 October
  4. dollydoug posted an entry for 19 October ~ 19 October
  5. dollydoug posted an entry for 18 October ~ 19 October
  6. dollydoug posted an entry for 17 October ~ 17 October
  7. Favourite LeggeAngie favourited dollydoug's entry for 16 October ~ 17 October
  8. dollydoug posted an entry for 16 October ~ 16 October
  9. dollydoug posted an entry for 15 October ~ 15 October
  10. dollydoug posted an entry for 14 October ~ 14 October
Visit Blipfolio

About Dolly's Day

I am a 63 year old widow who lives near Gateshead, Tyne and Wear. I am a Geordie born and bred and have never lived anywhere else. I have 2 children. My daughter Becky is married to Mike and lives in Isleworth, London. My son Neil graduated from Northumbria University in the Summer of 2011. In September 2011 he began travelling around Thailand, Singapore and New Zealand. He then lived in Australia until June 2012. He is home now.

I support Newcastle United and try to get to as many home matches as I can. Favourite player is Jonas Gutierrez.

I enjoy entering competitions and have had some success in winning modest prizes.

I have 2 Bengal cats - Tino and Lily.

I am a member of a Slimming World group and so far I have lost 3 stone 5 pounds.( as of June 2014 )

Permanent Link

Full member  1000 to 1499 entries Full Member

Based in United Kingdom - England

Signed up on 6 June 2011

First entry 7 June 2011

Last entry 22 October 2014

1225 journal entries

Average 99 views per entry

65 subscribers

42 subscriptions

Top tags for all time (30 days)

tino lily august challenge missymoo ddw october valentino ddw february newcastle united tigerlily ddw march ddw january bobby newcastle february challenge ddw november ddw december neil colour challenge where i live cookie