My Year in Pictures

By jenny

A million dollar smile

Well actually more like £4k!

My lovely friend round popped round for a coffee today after getting her brace, that she's had on for nearly 3 years, removed this morning.

And amongst other chit chat, we spent a while admiring how wonderful her teeth looked!

Unfortunately I did leave it until rather late to take the picture. which made it rather challenging to say the least - and whilst I did get a better one of the teeth themselves, I ended up going with this one as I really rather like the overexposed look - figured it was better than the look from the harsh kitchen downlights!

I think it was worth every penny - not only to see how delighted she is with the results but to have this beaming smile too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.