my crazy world

By crazyworld

a very happy day

I woke up this morning with no idea what to blip I thought it would be quite an average day in my crazy world ! Well until lunch when in the space of an hour had two phonecalls that really could start s brand new chapter in my life.

For a long time I've worked in sales but for a year or so have wanted to do something more meaningful but due to the divorce from hell I've not been in the right place.
But since new year I've decided that 2011 will be my year but due to so many budget cuts over the last few weeks every door I knocked on was closed !
But today I had two calls from charities that are both comin to see me tomorrow am so excited - I feel my future is working with either disadvantaged kids or struggling families or a bit of both an have got contacts from two amazing charities comin tom - I have been dancing round my house today - I had my confidence knocked out of me but its back an I do believe I can do all this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.