Rainie

By rainie

Autumn Sky

Very different from this one. I took this as I was driving back to Timaru later this afternoon, it is what I call a nor-west sky, meaning that it will become be windy.
.
Well, after the miserable day I had yesterday and stress situation I was in, last night I had a bit of a yarn to myself - told myself this is not good for me, I can only do what the time available will allow, there is always another day tomorrow...only time will tell if I was listening.

But today was better, (after I threw the toys out of the cot last night at work) my boss assigned somebody to do some tasks to ease the work load.

I worked the morning, then travelled to Waimate for the funeral, then back to work to finish up the day.

It is a week since the earthquake, the national observed 2 minutes silence , I pulled over onto the side of the road to remember.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.