Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

It's such a lovely day!

I blipped earlier, but got a better snap so changed it to this, just incase anyone commented and is wondering...

I've been trying to get a decent pic of this for over a week now, but every time I've tried there's been something in the image that wasn't meant to be there (a lamppost, roof of a building, etc). Today, on a glorious day, I managed to get a decent enough capture of the flag and the gorgeous blue sky. :)

On my way into uni now, in 1-5.30, thankfully only in class 1-2 and 4-5.30 today, so that's not too bad. In my rush to get my hair dried before leaving I dropped my glasses on the floor and stood on them... Whoops! Luckily I was able to bend them back without doing any further damage! and they seem to be pretty much intact... Relief!

Have a great day!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.