Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Self-Portrait

I don't do too many of these, but I took this one in preparation for my new website. I'm using Wix right now. I'll update you when the website happens, but for now I give you this cool shot. I found my dad's camera today. It's a Nikon Powershot, way better than a Coolpix haha. I want to use that more often now.


Today was a day off because the juniors took ACT. Tomorrow morning and Thursday morning are also off. It's more relaxing. I worked out, rehearsed with my quartet in preparation for a competition at Michigan State next Monday, worked with my group on our poetry project, and chilled at home. The weather is getting nice again. Hopefully Michigan weather isn't just teasing us again haha.


Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.