A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Fancy A Punt?

Today was a beautiful day for a punt down the river, or at least to take photo's of people having a punt down the river. I'm not sure whether I should have blipped this one instead, but there is something I like about the angle in the one I blipped . Barking liked the typically British pastime of punting on the Avon with a Kiwi twist, all the punters (pardon the pun) were Japanese tourists.

Had a good day catching up with work colleagues, didn't get any work yet but you can't rush these things. Not when the sun is shining outside anyway.

Barking and I took advantage of a lovely evening to take the kayaks out for a spin. First time Barking has been able to kayak in ages due to injury, so great that she could and not have any pain. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.