RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Another Storm is Coming

One or two days of cold and calm, but another storm is predicted to hit us tonight. Of course, the word storm in California has a pretty broad interpretation...

A couple of really crazy days, including today coming home to get some necessary work done and finding the broadband modem to the Internet had decided to fry itself. 6 hours later, no work done, but I had time to take this shot while on my way to get the new modem. First things to do when the Internet recovered - setup wireless network and post my blip! Ah, blipfoto - a bit of therapy when needed.

Enjoy!

A joyous hello to our fellow blippers in New Zealand. I hear things are getting a little bit back to normal - normal may be a bit of a stretch I'd think, but I heard there were smiling faces today. My heart goes out to you all.

R

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.