Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Sundown

Another quick blip from me on yet another fine and sunny day here in the frozen wastelands of the north.

Its been a long old day. Into the office just after 8 and then up to Brechin for 10. Endured the CPD (room dark, dank and cold - the perfect learning environment) back to the office for 3. Catch up on the days tasks and then home for a short break before doing some additional work connected to the end of the financial year. Finished half an hour ago :( Not much time for me time at all today.

Still one more day and then its the weekend for me!

Time for a small midweek wine and a chill with Masterchef.

Apparently I use the word "hate" 40% more than the average blipper. I had no idea that I used such extremes of emotion in my blips :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.