Hectic?

How could I call such a shot hectic?
Well, the work was hectic until 12 o'clock, then I had a big presentation in front of all the chiefs. We worked towards it for a few months, so a bit of stress was involved.
I thought I was going back home to cook a big pan of chili, which would last us 2 days and there would be still some to freeze, however my plan wasn't to fulfill itself. I was rushed in from the street and told we are late. Late for what??? We were late for a lovely Thai dinner right on the beach.

It was great food, beautiful view from the window, sunset (missed as usual, it takes ca 9 minutes here for the sun to disappear behind the horizon). What a shame it's Tuesday.

PS
Dirty lens has its uses sometimes. I quite like the smudges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.