Photo-a-day retirement

By mpp26

Pukeko chick striding out!

This pukeko chick was in the park with the adult birds - Very annoyed as wanted to do montage of the chick with the adults, but couldn't get it to work!! I did it in Photoshop the other day and do you think I can remember how to do it!!

Ran out of time for today, so will have to keep working on it.

I need someone to show me how to do incredibly basic Photoshop!! Have now got Elements 9 but I think it's the out of date operator rather than the out of date software!

You can see liquefaction in the background, fine anaerobic silt - apparently the first quake about 30,000 tons had to be removed this time it's closer to 200,000 tons. And where has it all come from? Under the ground, so under there there must be gaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.