Big Hill

By bighill

BOOKS......

I love books, I would be lost without books......you'll never find me using a Kindell (can't even spell it!!!), or any other electric reading devise......I adore everything about books......bookcases therefore are also a sight to behold!! This is the area outside my office, on the 2nd floor of the house....i seem to have some boxes that still need to be dealt with....it's only been 2 years!!! anyway, here's my contribution to World (well, in Britain) Book Day!!

We had some lovely heavy wet snow overnight and so the world out there is magical...blue skies, snow clinging to the trees, totally spectacular! I'm off to prepare 2 cabins for some guests arriving today! Hope they don't get stuck on the Hill!!!

Edit!
For the few lovely blippers who have left me comments saying how frustrating it is to be unable to read any of the titles here.....check out my flickr place..... this is the top 2 shelves....all i could get in focus....it's a tight wee space !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.