bluesheep

By bluesheep

the world agaist you

it was one of those days where nothing went right, where after working all day, there was just more work to do, not less. had a flat tire, spent too much time and money getting two new tires, then a scheduled maintenance while I was at it which really added up (the guy I bought the car from seems to have failed to due all that he was supposed to at the last scheduled maintenance, so a lot of expensive fluids flushed and filters replaced). That and and work problem that just won't seem to resolve itself, no matter how much time and energy I put into it. Oh yeah, and an item I ordered inline finally came, but the wrong item was shipped, or it was incorrectly described. I exhausted, and not too happy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
grass for hair * snowboards didn't exist when grandpa was young and active * just strange

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.