The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Manic cooking

I love the internet, it makes you do crazy things.

So what if it included working and driving to Edinburgh for a Demo and Dine experience with two of the Budda Pests. We were taught watched how to make French onion soup and Ratatouille with marinaded pork steak.
I can't say I didn't know how to make them, but fine tuning is always good.
And we got to eat it all too.

This is Graziella, who is usually to be found cheffing at a very notable Italian restaurant off Leith Walk. She very graciously allowed me to blip her, not that I gave her much choice in the matter. I may need to book a special meal there, ( when I win the lottery or have a big birthday to celebrate.) :-s

It was lovely to meet up with F and S again and enjoy a relaxed evening chatting and laughing.

Hope it won't be too long before we all meet up again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.