Carla's Third Eye!

By carlaonion

Dancing

Today is a strange day.

It is the Edinburgh University Election results day. Last year I was helping one of the candidates. She lost but that night we went to cab vol. And I danced a lot. I also met my first ever love. Flo. All I really remember about that night was his MASSIVE eyes and that we talked about Tintin when he walked me home. It was amazing. Our official anniversary was meant to be on saturday but unfortunately life doesn't always go how you want it and he moved back to France, turns out long distance is hard. I miss him a lot today (like every other day!) but I have so many memories, I just want to make some more!

Anyway!...This is to remember it all started through some dancing.

I hope he'll see this and come back to the bestest Edinburgh

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.