Pooka Vision

By Pooka

Zoom zoom zoom

Before I got started on the chores The Roulettes (like a Aussie version of the red arrows) started flying over the house. I watched them for a while, but the view wasn't the best.

So I decided to go down to the viewing point at the RAAF lake, just a five minute drive. After a while of flying around and doing really cool things, they flew off...probably because these bad boys turned up!

Now, I don't know what the plane is-so if any of you do then let me know, it'd be cool to look it up. They were louder, and bigger and lots of fun to watch.

We're planning on heading down to the airshow tomorrow, (which I'm guessing is where all these planes were headed to/from) so it should be lots of fun, and probably another plane blip...

Have a nice weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.