Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

boom!

Straight out the camera, with only slight level-tweaking - that's some damn nice macro, considering this badge is about the size of a 20p.

Today has felt like a Saturday, given that I didn't go into uni and I've done absolutely no work. Tomorrow, then, I am going to have to make feel like a Friday. Starting with an ASDA shop at 9.30.

---

I saw someone start doing this a few days on facebook, so I have decided to have a go doing it here. The 30 Day Song Challenge. Unfortunately, it starts with Favourite Song, which is a horrible, horrible thing to have to think of, but here goes.

#1 Your Favourite Song: Brother's On A Hotel Bed by Death Cab For Cutie - It's a brilliant song, with brilliant memories attached, I tried hard thinking of anything else that it could be but nothing really comes close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.