blip art :: xb

By xb

Resolutions Update

I've realised I don't have as much to update as I thought I did, so I'm going to rattle through the rest of the resolutions in one blip. Here goes...

Resolution #7 - Do the right thing.
I definitely did this tonight. Call and text after work with an invitation to join Emma and Keir for a post-holiday, Friday night drink. I happily accepted and had a great catch up on holiday, work, football and wedding plans.

Resolution #2 - No more Mr Grumpy.
See above - no need for grumpiness. Except maybe when Murph tried to nick some pizza and wouldn't sit still for the iPhone's slow shutter app. :)

Resolution #6 - Stop smoking.
Success. [Goes without saying]. Just a couple of 'fresh air' breaks with the smokers.

Resolution #1 - Weight loss.
May have taken a hit tonight - but overall, still good.


Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.