Ausmossie

By ausmossie

When All Else Fails

After yesterday's dinner party we all went out and around 4:00 I stumbled in so I didn't get the chance to blip till this evening. I also didn't really get a chance to take any pics today so as with others I am sure

When all else fails... "find something around the house"

This is the bottom end of my didgeridoo. I played it and the guitar and sang with the other Aussies as part of the performance last night. The didgeridoo fascinates a lot of people especially the Chinese. A lot of whom have never seen one and have never heard one. It was painted by a friend of mine in America a few years back. It is a wonderful relaxing instrument. The guitar will always be my first love but playing both at the same time is also a hoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.