Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

The secret garden

Early blip for me today hurrah! No panic blipping ... don't you just love Sunday's!

Stayed over my parents last night. Hubby, big K (& a friend) & little K have gone to Boston for big K's football match, not too bad ... only 1.5 hours away!!! Last report with the final quarter to play was Rushden & Diamonds 4 - Boston - 0! Go boys! They're off to Holland in a couple of months on tour ... I really am very proud of him. What wonderful opportunities coming his way! This'll be the 3rd tour he's gone on with the diamonds, last of which they went to Denmark & bought home the tour cup for their age! A very proud mummy that's for sure ... did you guess? This is the deciding year, we've been told by many ... he'll either continue along the football path or choose the path of girls!! Watch this space!

Well today's blip I found by chance in my parents garden, I went out to do some wildlife pics and come back with this!

It's sub sunday today ... i've never done this before but my sub sunday goes to ... missymoo not only because I love her photography but she's a lovely person whom has helped me out & saved me a few pennies over the last few days! You're a superstar! x

Well happy Sunday's blippers! Have a restful one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.