an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Oh No She Isn't!

Another nice day today. We headed on out to Gun Wharf where we met Granny and Grandpa. Grandpa is still injured and they both required feeding so we headed over to the Aspex gallery.

I like going to the Aspex as it has offered some lovely backdrops to photos in the past. It also has good tea, coffee and cake so fulfills all our family requirements.

After a little chat and the signing of a form I was good to go to take some pictures of the little ones in amongst the latest installation, which is very interesting indeed. I really like it though the staff there told me it was getting quite mixed views.

I took a few other shots that have made it to the blipfolio but I chose this one as Toddlers movement captured the mood of the words best.

For the record she is not alone and we will ensure she never will be, thats our job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.