Another Day

By pcc

Hydrangea

Life has to get back to normal for some of us again, so although my gym is still closed because the engineers have not been in to declare it safe yet, I visited another gym.
It was rather hard work as it is the first time I have been for a couple of weeks.
You can certainly feel that there is snow on the mountains, but we have had some sunshine as well.
Visitors returning today, and I have a Photography club meeting tonight.
I have tried photographing the hydrangea again, still with the lensbaby, and the plastic optic, but i used f8 and +4 macro. I have cropped it, and as it was sharper than I wanted I added a little bit of a dreamscape, which is using a duplicate layer with has a gausian blur over it, and then a screen blending mode added.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.