The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Hangover? What hangover!!??

*Backblip*

Sunday was spent doing very, VERY little.... Even though neither of us felt that groggy. We went to the shop, bought kinder eggs and carrots (for soup) and then spent the rest of the day watching movies on LoveFilm. The only one I can remember for now was A Single Man (the one with Colin Firth). It's really sad :(

My train left Dundee at 11.15pm and got in at 12.25. Poor old bird had to pick me up.

This picture is of the wallpaper from a little ice cream cafe/ parlour on Perth Road in Dundee. I bought a cinnamon latte. Not a good idea. However I thought the birds were interesting :)


NB The kinder eggs didn't go into the soup, just lentils, sweet potato and carrot!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.