Appreciation

By Appreciation

Underneath

I know this propagator says Giant, so after just a week of being underneath the soil these seeds have made an appearance. I suppose if you are to be giant you need to get a move on. Still got their seed pods firmly attached so they shouldn't get too scorched by today's sunny windowsill.

Underneath!?? That's a puzzler. I've been stuck underneath a pile of work today. I stopped procrastinating and finally got the annual report almost completed. But how do I show that? I could have had files piled high either side of me but that's not underneath. I could have set the timer and quickly laid on the floor and piled - jenga style - the folders on top of me, but they would have toppled. Well that, and I would need more than 10 seconds to acheive it all.

I asked my children if one could sit on top of the other so that someone is underneath. They flatly refused Ha Ha Ha.

I need a large structure, my favourite industrial steel, and concrete so that I can be underneath it.

Sadly no time for that today, so instead I'm sitting underneath a little black cloud, despite the sunny sunshine! Pah. This week's challenge needs much more thought. Can't wait to see what others are inspired by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.