traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Silhouette Of A Dream...

I havent been out today as it so bitter cold. It feels cold enough to snow , I do hope it does, I would love to get some photos of the snow settling on trees and fields.

I thought I wasnt going to be able to find a blip for today, I dont feel very inspired. But I just popped upstairs to get something and I noticed my dream catcher in the window, the sun was setting and it gave such a beautiful silhouette, the pattern was so pronounced and looked so pretty.


My dream catcher was a gift from a very dear lady called Lela that I met through the internet, her daughter makes them the true Indian way and has them Blessed. It is the most beautiful dream catcher I have ever seen.



Hope you all have a Great Weekend, Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.