Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

eyeyeye

This blip took far too long to take, and now I've gotta rush lunch before a house viewing, but it was kinda worth it.

The focus was a complete bitch, considering it was manual, with a insanely shallow depth of field, attempting to looking the mirror to see the live-view without my glasses on or moving my head at all

(I have no idea if the colours are right in this... I can't tell)
(I have horrible looking eye lashes too...)

(Pancake update - I had 7 pancakes, in 3 different batches. I had 3 lemon+sugar, 1 maple syrup, 1 banana+chocolate and 2 banana+chocolate+ice cream. Mine were the worst, the free one home delivered by the CU was the best, and Kate's were all the better for coming with an amazing banana-chocolate milkshake)
---

#5 - A song that reminds you of someone: Authority Song by Jimmy Eat World - Charlotte Earles, which is odd considering I haven't seen her in about 3 years. Her and Ellie always used to sing this in gcse graphics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.