As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Orange

Day 3 of the colo(u)r challenge.

I am blipping early today because I had this shot basically set when I went to bed last night. All I had to do was turn on the lights, the camera and the computer. I pushed the little button and there we go.

I had the day off yesterday and spent hours setting up shots in my new light box. In the end I set up today's orange shot and then just left it set. Oh the joys of living alone! No one to yell at me for having things messed up.

This is not a screen full of orange; I am not sure I could handle that. These are my faithful reading glasses. They live in my bedside table so I always have them for a nighttime read.

Thank you for all who have been commenting on these; it is a fun adventure.

Tomorrow: brown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.