Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Marina Bay Sands

This is one of the integrated resorts in Singapore. Looks really pretty at night!

I made a mistake yesterday. I said I was going to watch a musical. Nah, is a monologue and not a musical. That guy is awesome because he acted the 2 hours play all by himself. The lighting were awesome! Even though we got the front row seats, we were right at the corner and our views were blocked. So after the interval, we took the back seats. The night was enjoyable and it ended well with a few night shots taken! :D

You can view the photo of the actor taken by me here! The monologue is called Emily of Emerald Hill. :D

My week is fully packed with work and other activities! Going to my friends' graduation show on Thursday! Hope to get some nice shots!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.