The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Pudding, the non pancake way.

When you're using up your beetroot,cocoa, flour sugar,oil, eggs and vanilla, why not make a Chocolate beetroot cake.
I say, Pah to pancakes.

I also said pah, to the rest of today as this "Woman flu" has laid me a bit low today. Never mind I've had the stove on and my easel for company. Another young master in the painting............rofl.

Yesterday when I had my errant parent out shopping, he got talking to my old art teacher. He seemed impressed that I was painting..........but the art teacher didn't!

I will keep practicing for the rest of my life. I love pottering in paint.

Tomorrow is return fight with the bruising dentist. She won last time. I wonder..........

No doubt you will find out just how many injections she can fill my jaw with tomorrow.
( The first lot of bruising is still evident ). Hmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.