Another Day

By pcc

Grape Leaves

Returned the spectacles this morning, and chose one with red rims and arms!!
I had the opinion of one male to help out, but as some of the comments said, pretty hard to chose them when you cannot see them properly!! No really my long sight is good, so I did manage to see alright.
Then off to lunch with the girls. Fabulous meal - greek salad - best I have ever had, and it was great to catch up with everyone again. But while we were having lunch, there was a another rather big after shock of 4.1. It really shuddered for some time, and everyone went silent, but just sat there, and after a short time it was back to all the talking for everyone again.
Amazing how we are adjusting.
Then off for a walk up a beautiful valley with the sun on our backs - good for the tension in our shoulders - supposed to be, but I think that my neck and shoulders definitely need a massage.
Home and I have no blip and becoming desperate. Did not like anything I took around home, and then thought, well crop and play around with, and at the end of the day I came up with this grape leaf with the last of the sun shining through it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.