Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

IRIS IN THE MORNING

My beautiful daughter has impressed me the last days.

She is my sunshine, but in the mornings.... well she is not the only one in the world that has a grumpy mood at that time of the day! She has problems standing up, the alarm she turns off and think she will manage with just a minute more under the sheets. Zzzzzz... Well you know what I mean. I guess you all witness such a scene.

This week it's really important that she doesn't become late, and I'm amazed that she is all rise and shine earlier than me.

So all you morning grumpers pay attention because she told me her secret. When the alarm goes, she play inside her head THE FINALE COUNTDOWN
I have seen it work several days now!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR COMMENTS AND HEARTS YESTERDAY! I'm so grateful. It means a lot to me :-D

Edit:
and here is Spodzone's
Wake up music :-))) thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.