Lali's World

By Lali

Brown

Brown entry for my second 12 colours project. If you want to see the one from my first poject click here, but it's not very nice. It's obvious that I struggled to find something brown and interesting to take a picture of, and it was not even interesting, hahaha. Maybe it's because I just don't find brown an interesting colour.

Never mind. You might say that taking a picture of wood is the obvious thing to do for brown. Ok. HOWEVER, you don't see tree stumps shaped like a nice heart like this one every day! That's my excuse! Hahaha. I go past this tree stump every time I go to the gym and I really like it. I've taken a few pictures of it but I've never blipped any of them. So here it is.

I'm following with interest the other blippers that are taking part in this theme as well. If you are curious, have a look at these: Timguru, LifeNaturally, AsSheSeesIt and Sugar Magnolia.

Today I was off so, as I usually do on my days off after a long lie, I went to the gym. The weather in Edinburgh was awful, by the way, a drizzle and a chilly wind. I'm glad I'm back home and not planning to go outside again.

Thanks for all your comments. I hope you all had a nice day!

Tomorrow the colour is Red. A bit more interesting than brown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.