Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Under Squidge.

Lost for a blip today, even after taking lots at ballet I wasn't happy with any of them and struggled to get focus shots with all the bouncing about. Any advice on that would be great as I would love to have some decent pictures to keep. Decided to see what this weeks challenge was and it's "underneath". The first thing that came to mind were my cats who all like to sleep "underneath" the table. Whilst I was laying on the floor taking pictures of Archie and Boo who were curled up on the pushed in chairs Squidge came to say hello so I took a picture whilst I was "underneath" him. It was quite dark to start with but had a play, went black and white but kept the colour of his eye and I'm quite pleased with the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.