Craftynini

By craftynini

'Crisp Anyone?'

Walkers Chicken Sensations (family size pack) - my latest addiction. My last packet of crisps for 40 days.

It started with Golden Wonder Worcestershire sauce in 1981. That lasted from 1st to 6th year at school.

Then came McCoys salt and vinegar - 2/3 years, Cheese and onion 2/3 years and plain 2/3 years.

Then Walkers Sensations, Thai Sweet Chilli (family size pack), 2/3 years.

My Homeopath once told me that poeple who crave salty food are carrying guilt! Thats a lot of guilt if you look at my crisp consumtion.

I've never given up anything for 'Lent' before, but thought I'd challenge myself as the crisps are having a devistating effect on my midriff....

I feel like crying already. It's scarier than giving up fags.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.