It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Shaun got around to it

'it' being polishing his desk... even though it disturbed the dust testing samples.

It's amazing how things like that can seem so attractive when you're supposed to be marking!

If you're wondering why he is also doing ballet... he was being very uncooperative and kept falling flat on his face... one time his hoof got stuck in that position and it made me laugh... so I left it ;) serves him right and just about sums up my day!

you may want to view it large to read the writing, I dunno... I could and probably should type it out for you.. but I'm feeling lazy!

edit:
I just remembered something... last night at stupid o'clock someone phoned my mobile.. now on one hand I thought it could be important if they were ringing at that time... On the other hand I thought it was probably someone enquiring about skating lessons... so I left it and let them leave a message. Turned out someone had got a puncture and called a recovery guy to fix it... the message on my answer-phone was very long and was just their conversation whilst changing the wheel! they must have dialled my number by mistake... I have no idea who it was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.