Intersections

Leah mentioned on her way home tonight that the moon looked beautiful.. and it definitely did..

5 things:
1. Pomegranate!
2. Tomorrow is Thursday which means Darling is coming to town!
3. Packages in the mail today: specifically much needed house shoes.
4. Family Dinner. Wow. What we come up with in under an hour never ceases to amaze me. I love cooking with my friends. Next Family Dinner: Sunday night with Darling!
5. I actually feel prepared for our big renal exam tomorrow.

I decided yesterday that I was going to take the ratings off my photos. It doesn't help me when I don't get feedback on a 3 star-rating. What could I have done to make it better? I always want to be a better photographer and I always want to learn. They just aren't helpful because I don't get the constructive criticism. So. Goodbye ratings. Goodbye random people that drop by and leave their mark on my photos without volunteering their expertise... or lack thereof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.