Master Mariner

By MasterMariner

Update

This is my new camera for the next three weeks. It is a Olympus E3 in a Ikelite underwaterhousing. I rented it for my diving trip to Micronesia. I will fly with a small group from Amsterdam to Manila next week, from there to Guam and Truk Lagoon for a diving holiday of a week diving the wrecks of the Japanese fleet which were sunk by the Americans in 1944 during operation Hailstone. After a week we will fly to Palau for another week of diving fun. I checked the availability of an internet connection, but are very sorry to inform you that sending blip photos from there is not possible. I have to back-blip them later I am afraid. Never mind, I planned to make at least a couple of thousand pictures, so there should be more than enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.