[blowfish]

By blowfish

shades

Perhaps just returning from a bike ride has rendered me uncharacteristically taciturn but I just do not feel like writing to you at the moment, Dearest Viewer. Don't take it personally--in fact, you are probably reveling in this lack of tedium and verbosity from me today. I would. I am.

With the sun's warmth comes the interplay of shadows and shades: here they are arching over veins of asphalt. Simplistically.

Leah is getting home soon. She has no class and no real studying of note for this weekend. We are getting things started off right at the Botanic Gardens in about an hour, where her own Blip will likely unfold. It will be good to be with her tonight and to sleep in together tomorrow. Finally, like the return of the sun, we will find cohesion in one another's faces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.