traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Tree Of Love...

I went for a little walk this morning around a park near where we live to see if I could get any photos of a squirrel or robin as I had a hour spare before I had to start cooking the Sunday Lunch.

It was very cold, but I was well wrapped up, hat, scarf and gloves I was not as cold then as expected.

I saw this beautiful tree in the park, I loved the way the light was hitting it, I also took coloured shots to but when I got home and uploaded the photos I had taken I noticed on the tree the light patch looked like the shape of a heart, which looked alot more noticable in the B & W version. I also took a coloured version but I did prefer the B&W myself.


Its amazing when you take a photo of something and you notice the light or something else that atracts your attention, then when you get home you notice more things.

It was like when I went to Wolferton last year and saw these two trees that looked like a male and a female stuck upside down in the ground. I didnt really notice that untoil I uploaded them onto my laptop.



I hope you have all had a lovely weekend... We have but I was a little dissappointed that we didnt get any snow, thankfully though some people put photos of the snow on here for me to view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.