this luminous life.

By Laura

Pieces of the Night.

Gin Blossoms.

Went out with a few people to Columbus.
Spent an hour looking at art at the wexner center,
then after taking forever to park,
we went to Gallery Hop...
although I think we only stopped in one art gallery.
And a clothing store. Ha.
Had some dinner at a Chicago-style pizza place,
a quick stop at Starbuck's,
and then back to campus and went to a new restaurant/bar in town.
Really nice place, didn't feel like Granville.
This photo was taken at our table.
The sky was also clear and the stars were amazing,
so I attempted a few pictures (from the car)
but naturally, they didn't turn out.
At least I can see more star light in this picture than I usually do!

[A year ago today... my 100th blip!]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.