Lali's World

By Lali

Pink

Pink entry for my second 12 colour project. If you want to see my first one click here.

A pig on a blanket?

On a cheerier note, I've decided to post this silly pink picture today. This little piggie makes me think of the "three little pigs" fairytale, which I think sends an important message: If you take your time to do things properly you'll get better results, something that many people in this crazyly rushed modern society still don't understand or simply don't want to understand! A job badly done because it's been rushed always puts me in a bad mood. But hey, poductivity is the key, never mind the quality!

I'm going briefly to a flat warming party this evening, and I'm saying briefly, because I'm working tomorrow and I want to be sort of fresh for that. Saturdays at work are just mental and I hate them. Not happy for having to work tomorrow, but it has to be done, I suppose...

I'm glad next week I'm on holiday! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments. I hope you all have a nice weekend!

Tomorrow's colour: Purple!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.