BlipBank...

I think I may have done something this morning that I've not really ever done before in my life.

I went to excercise for excercise sake. Sort of.... I went swimming just to get a bit of excercise or maybe I just fancied it.

I've never ever had the notion to go to the gym for it looks like absolutely excercising for just for excercise sake. Running along on a treadmill, getting nowhere. Lifting weights but lifting anything to anywhere. All seems a bit pointless to me.

I suppose swimming is slightly different for me because I don't just swim back and forward, same stroke, same line, up and down. I used to swim a lot when I was younger but have re-fouund it since taking Bethany each saturday. Only problem is I'm trying to help Bethany and don't get chance much of a chance to push myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.