Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Pray for Japan

I am too lost to blip anything yesterday so I left yesterday's blip a blank to remember this day in history. That is gonna be my first and last missed entry, I hope.

I have been praying so hard these 2 days. Friends in Japan are fine. My hands will tremble whenever I read news about Japan and sometimes I will cry.

I hope I can still make it to Japan on 28th so that I can go and help. I wanna be there and lend them a helping hand. There are many ways to donate money to them. Help them if you can, if not, pray for them. God bless them...

That's all for today. Life goes on, I hope nothing bad happens again and hope they can shine like a rainbow soon.

Saki.

P.s: Thank you to my friend, Carmen who is allows me to take a shot today. Pray for Japan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.