Clark Tales

By cclark

200...and the day I met Lily Faith

Today was my 200th blip and I had an idea prepared, but due to the brilliant lie from HEC, which is explained <---------------that way, I had to scrap it all.

After the wetting of the head I was uber tender, massive massive hangover! I had mentioned to heather yesterday that as I still had the day off and wasn't meeting Lily until 3pm I could take Olivia out in the morning to give her some attention. So I went to pick her up at 11am. (TOO EARLY in hindsight)

Olivia wanted to go and see the fishes. I was at a loss....then it dawned on me, Dobbies has a brilliant Aquarium section, and its free, unlike deep sea world. Well I say free it cost me a peppa pig book and 2 bunny rabbit stuffed animals, a small price to pay. Then we headed for Playplanet, which rocked! I went down the big shoot 3 times~ ! I think Olivia really took me on a day out.

I met the precious Lily at 3. She was so so so tiny but then she is 2 weeks early. Mum and bubs are both doing well and should be home by Saturday. Olivia is being a fab big sister and very cutely calls her baby sis Lily Face! On the way back from the hospital Olivia and I both fell asleep in the car (don't worry I wasn't driving)

A perfect Day with my fave girls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.