Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Taken!

Today's been rather busy, had Sunday School and Church this morning, then it was straight home and down to essay writing... Got the essay finished at about 5, then watched a little tv for a bit, before Becca came at 6. Purely by chance I was checking out flight prices to Canada last night, and found that we were able to get flights for £303 each, we're going an indirect route, but the price was right! So Becca came down this evening, and my Dad booked flights for us on his card. I'm so unbelievably excited! Can't believe we're actually going. :D

Having a nice movie day after my essays and flight booking. When Becca was over we watched Then She Found Me, got my Colin Firth fix, it's the second time I've watched it in 10 days, it's becoming my fave romcom... Now something abit different, Taken, which I've seen countless times, it's giving me my Liam Neeson fix, so I shall go to bed happy. ;)

Thanks to all of you who commented yesterday and sent well wishes, feeling so much better today, headache was pretty much gone when I got up this morning. :D Hope you all had a great weekend. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.