Rainie

By rainie

Nor-west Sky

Took this on my way home from work tonight at 7pm - a beautiful nor-west arch over the Southern Alps. This means that here at the coast it is cloudy, but over the alps the skys are blue and clear forming what we call the nor-west arch. Usually indicates there will or is a wind from that quarter and is very warm.

worth a glance in large!

A busy day at work, but went OK for the most of the day.....got a bit messy towards the end of the day, but happily I left almost on time at 6.30pm, yay to that.

A lovely dinner cooked and being dished out as I walked in the door, I am so lucky!!

Thankyou, thankyou all for the heaps of favourite, stars and being right up at the top of the spotlight page too......I really liked yesterdays image & it appears you did too......:)

Have a lovely evening

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.