Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Keep the faith

Nowadays, I do fear about falling asleep. Every morning when I wake up, the first thing I will do is to check on news about Japan. Today, when I woke up, I heard about the explosion at the nuclear plant in Fukushima. I took a shower to calm myself down before turning on the TV for the news. Tears just roll down my cheeks whenever I see images of the damages in Japan.

Everyday, I pray for situations to improve but it only seems to get worst. But I hope to keep the faith, I believe that the strong folks in Japan are going to pull through this.

Gonna work for 7 days straight. Only at work, I can forget about the issues in Japan.

I am gonna keep on with this Pray for Japan series for as long as I can. I will brainstorm for new images everyday to show my support to them.

Do support them physically or financially!!! You can donate money through your own country's Red Cross!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.