secret garden

By freespiral

Anticipation :)

All very hectic at the moment and not much time to catch up. Gorgoeus bright day - the walking bus went at full speed, all bouncing along, smallest girl in her new pink sparkly trainers! It was smallest boy's birthday and his mum had made the most enormous cake complete with sparkler type candles. He was totally fazed and giddy.

Laura and Kelli are working like mad in the garden, the spuds are in, as are the onions and garlic and great swathes of the soft fruit area have been cleared.

Getting excited for my 300th blip tomorrow - I was going to use this but Kelli, (artist and photographer) said it was not 'big' enough, and I think it will be raining tomorrow so no nice ripples and reflections if I re-visit this buoy. I shall blame her if I can't think of anything thrilling! And at the moment I can't! Anyway, I like the jauntiness of this buoy and the rippling red reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.