Meditation makes me fly

A lazy day in the school today. Had that stupid one lesson of P.E., where I won't use my glasses because I don't want that they get broken. So I'm as blind as owl then. I think that P.E. lessons are sometimes such dangerous when they put boys and girls play together; imagine a situation where a 80-90 kg body wants to kick that bloody Futsal ball and you're in danger to get crunched. That's not so charming, I think.

At least I think we should do something really improving during our P.E. lessons. From the very beginning P.E. lessons have used to be so rival and competing; it's not a secret that there are people who hate sports and exercise because they saw that P.E. lessons were all about competing which favoured sporty children in the school. Playing games like Futsal with people who can crunch you is, well, not so supportive, for example.

I see that we should improve the aims of P.E. teaching, like, everybody could found their very own way of being healthy and vital. Nowadays we don't have so much physical exertion in the West, so we sometimes need to go and find it out. Some say gym exercising and eating nutrients make you healthy and thin, some think that there's no need to do anything for your health. However, there's a polarization happening, when people are dividing into extremities; the fats and the thins, as we roughly say.

I don't know what I am. I'm not lightweight, but I don't weigh tons anyway. I don't have detectable muscles, but I can do lots of pushups. I don't skip the free lunches in the school, but I don't eat sweeties and fast food.

Sometimes it feels like there's no place for those who don't belong to an extremity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.