Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

GGG

Today was the beginning of the end for this project. Just a few little changes to be made, ready for printing tomorrow.

Printing colour onto acetate unfortunately did not have the desired affect - and when hairspray was added to the mix, all hell broke lose! (This should be solid blue... not crazy bubble effect)

---

#11 A song from your favourite band: 2 Trees by Foals - I have absolutely no idea who I would class as my favourite band. I have a very short attention span when it comes to music generally, and hop around from band to band regularly. Foals is probably quite a safe bet - I haven't listened to them a lot recently, but they've definitely been up there as a favourite of mine for quite a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.